How To Delete A Ups My Choice Address

UPS My Choice is a program that allows customers to manage their UPS shipments online. Customers can create profiles, view and print shipping labels, schedule deliveries, and more. One of the features of UPS My Choice is the ability to manage addresses. Addresses can be added, edited, or deleted. This article will show you how to delete an address from your UPS My Choice account.

How To Delete A Ups My Choice Address

If you’re having trouble deleting your UPS My Choice address, please follow the instructions below. 1. Go to ups.com and sign in to your account. 2. Click on “My UPS” at the top of the page. 3. Click on “Profile” in the menu on the left side of the page. 4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Delete Address.” 5. Enter your password and

-A computer with internet access -UPS My Choice account

  • open the ups my choice website and sign in 2. from the main menu, select “my address book” 3. click on the address you want to delete 4. click the “delete address” button at the

– If you no longer want to receive notifications or shipments from UPS My Choice, you can delete your address. – To delete your address, sign in to your account and go to the Address Book. – Click on the address you want to delete and then click Delete this Address. – Confirm that you want to delete the address by clicking Delete Address.


Frequently Asked Questions

Why Is Ups My Choice Not Working?

There could be a number of reasons why UPS My Choice is not working for you. One possibility is that your package may not be eligable for the service. Make sure to check the eligibility requirements on the UPS website. If you believe that you are meeting all of the requirements and UPS My Choice is still not working, please contact UPS customer service.

Why Can’T I Make Ups My Choice?

There could be a few reasons why you are unable to make UPS My Choice. One reason may be that your account has not been set up for this service. To set up UPS My Choice, go to ups.com and click on the “Create an Account” link. Once you have registered for an account, you will be able to log in and select the “UPS My Choice” tab. You may also need to verify your shipping address and contact information. If you have already registered for an account and are still having trouble making UPS My Choice selections, please call UPS Customer Service at 1-800-PICK-UPS (1-800-742-5877).

Can You Have 2 Addresses On Ups My Choice?

Yes, you can have two addresses on UPS My Choice. This will allow you to receive notifications and updates about your packages at both addresses.

How Do I Cancel My Ups My Choice Enrollment?

To cancel your UPS My Choice enrollment, you can either call UPS customer service or log in to your account on the UPS website and cancel it there.

What Is The Point Of Ups My Choice?

The point of UPS My Choice is to give customers the ability to customize their shipping experience. Customers can choose to receive email notifications about their packages, delay package delivery, or have their packages delivered to a alternate location.

How Do I Delete Mychoice Account?

There is no straightforward way to delete your Mychoice account. You can, however, contact customer service and ask them to do it for you.

How Do I Close A Ups Account?

To close your UPS account, you will need to call UPS and speak to a representative. They will be able to help you with the closure process.

How Do You Enable Ups My Choice?

You can enable UPS My Choice by signing up on the UPS website and providing your contact information.

What Is Ups My Choice And Is It Free?

UPS My Choice is a free program that provides customers with the ability to manage their deliveries and track their packages. Customers can choose to have their packages delivered to a UPS Access Point, have them delivered on a specific date, or have them held for pickup.

Does Ups My Choice Cost Anything?

No, UPS My Choice is a free service.

Does Ups My Choice Show All Packages?

The answer to this question is unfortunately no. UPS My Choice only shows packages that are coming from or going to a UPS shipping facility. This means that it will not show packages that are being sent from one company to another, even if they are using UPS as the carrier.


Taking Everything Into Account

To delete a UPS My Choice address, login to your account and go to ‘Manage Addresses’. Under the ‘Address Book’ tab, locate the address you wish to delete and click the ‘Delete’ button.

Leave a Comment